Annual Report 2018

Remuneration Committee

In 2018, the Remuneration Committee was comprised of Ms De Groot, Mr Goeminne, Mr Van der Vis, Chairman Mr Slippens (until the end of April) and Mr Vermeulen (from May). In 2018, two committee meetings were held and frequent consultations were held on filling the vacancy that had arisen after the departure of the CFO. In the meeting in December 2018, Mr Boone, Mr Beyens and Mr Karis were appointed as members of the Remuneration Committee, with Mr Boone being appointed as Chairman, and Mr Vermeulen stepped down.

The Remuneration Committee also discussed the performance and remuneration of the top twenty managers of the organisation with the Management Board.

The Remuneration report follows the Report of the Supervisory Board.